Günstigste Spiele & Software

Willkommen bei CJS-CD-Keys

CJS CD Keys ist darauf spezialisiert, digitale Download-Keys für die neuesten Spiele mit sofortiger Lieferung anzubieten.  Seit unserer Einführung im Jahr 2009 haben wir uns stets bemüht, nur die bestmöglichen Preise mit einem herausragenden Serviceniveau anzubieten.

Kommende Spiele:


$32.85
130 sold recently!
$7.56
28 sold recently!
$9.37
15 sold recently!
$1.25
12 sold recently!

Letzte Verkäufe:


Bought By:
Jilayne C.
Order Placed:
2 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Daniel S.
Order Placed:
7 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Arno V.
Order Placed:
7 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Arno V.
Order Placed:
12 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Kirill S.
Order Placed:
21 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Fredrik B.
Order Placed:
21 minutes ago
Delivered In:
17 minutes, 10 seconds
Bought By:
Rashida R.
Order Placed:
29 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Ben P.
Order Placed:
37 minutes ago
Delivered In:
6 minutes, 58 seconds
Bought By:
Panayiotis G.
Order Placed:
39 minutes ago
Delivered In:
2 minutes, 42 seconds
Bought By:
Arno V.
Order Placed:
45 minutes ago
Delivered In:
15 minutes, 58 seconds
Bought By:
Cindi B.
Order Placed:
50 minutes ago
Delivered In:
8 minutes, 27 seconds
Bought By:
Jim L.
Order Placed:
59 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Abdul T.
Order Placed:
1 hour ago
Delivered In:
6 minutes, 32 seconds
Bought By:
Order Placed:
1 hour ago
Delivered In:
10 minutes, 21 seconds
Bought By:
Vince R.
Order Placed:
2 hours ago
Delivered In:
5 minutes, 21 seconds

Kundenrezensionen

Random Steam key

Echte CD Keys zu fairen Preisen.

Wir bieten echte und brandneue Spiel- und Softwareschlüssel zu Tiefstpreisen an. Bilder der Aktivierungscodes werden in unser Online-Sofortliefersystem namens Autokey hochgeladen. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Spiel- und Software-CD-Keys SOFORT geliefert erhalten!

Wir arbeiten hart daran, sicherzustellen, dass unsere Preise immer deutlich unter dem Einzelhandelspreis liegen, und da der Schlüssel digital an Sie gesendet wird, fallen keine teuren Versandkosten an.

Unser Unternehmen hilft Ihnen, Geld zu sparen, indem es die Spiele von Hauptvertriebshändlern in anderen Ländern importiert, wo Spiele günstigere Einzelhandelspreise haben als in Ländern wie Australien oder Israel. Aufgrund der Einsparungen bei den Portokosten (da unsere Artikel digital versendet werden) können wir extrem niedrige Preise anbieten. Nicht nur das, die von uns verkauften Codes funktionieren weltweit als digitale Downloads, im Gegensatz zu physischen Produkten, die manchmal regional gesperrt sind.

Wir bemühen uns immer, unsere Preise so niedrig wie möglich zu halten, und wir können Ihr Angebot immer unterbieten! Wenn Sie einen Spieleladen gefunden haben, der eines unserer Spiele billiger verkauft als wir, senden Sie eine E-Mail mit Nachweis und wir unterbieten den Preis!

Alle von unserem Unternehmen verkauften CD Keys werden direkt von führenden Distributoren bezogen. Die von uns verkauften Schlüssel sind brandneu und unbenutzt. Jeder CD Key ist einzigartig.

Sehen Sie sich unsere Preise an! Sie werden feststellen, dass alle unsere Spiele deutlich unter den Einzelhandelspreisen liegen.

Wenn Sie selbst einen Spieleladen besitzen, können wir Ihnen die besten Preise auf dem Markt für Großbestellungen anbieten. Bereits ab einer Bestellmenge von 10 Stück können wir Ihnen erhebliche Rabatte gewähren! Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail für weitere Informationen über unsere Großhandelsplattform.

CJS CD Keys verwendet sein eigenes kundenspezifisch entwickeltes „AutoKey“-System, das es Kunden ermöglicht, ihre CD-Keys unmittelbar nach der Zahlung abzuholen. Auf diese Weise können Kunden „Self-Service“ nutzen, ohne darauf warten zu müssen, dass Support-Mitarbeiter die Schlüssel manuell per E-Mail versenden. Auf diese Weise erhalten Sie den gleichen sofortigen Zugriff auf Ihren Steam Key, genau wie Steam, aber ohne die hohen Preise!

Wir bemühen uns immer, jede E-Mail-Anfrage innerhalb von 2-3 Stunden zu beantworten, normalerweise erhalten Sie jedoch innerhalb von Minuten eine Antwort! Wir werden regelmäßig dafür gewählt, im Vergleich zu unseren Mitbewerbern den besten Support-Standard zu bieten.

CJS CD Keys ist heute als einer der größten Aktivierungscode-Shops im Internet bekannt und wird von einem Kundenstamm von über 1.000.000 wiederkehrenden Kunden unterstützt! Sie können sich auch mit unseren Kunden unterhalten, indem Sie Fan unseres Unternehmens in unserer riesigen FACEBOOK-GRUPPE!

werden

Wir sind stolz darauf, keinen Kunden unzufrieden zu lassen. Wir sind so zuversichtlich, dass Sie mit Ihrem Produkt zufrieden sein werden, dass wir Ihnen, wenn Sie mit einem Produkt, das Sie bei uns gekauft haben, nicht zufrieden sind, Ihr Geld zurückerstatten – ohne weitere Fragen. Wir werden von Tausenden von Kundenbewertungen unterstützt, die Sie lesen können, indem Sie HIER KLICKEN.

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung auf dem PC-Spielemarkt und ist bestrebt, den Standard des Kundenservice und die Liefergeschwindigkeit ständig zu verbessern. Unser Aktivierungscode-Sektor ist seit über 12 Jahren online und hat sich seitdem zu einem der größten Online-Key-Stores von heute entwickelt.

The New Standard in Digital Distribution

Welcome to CJS CD Keys

CJS CD Keys specialises in offering digital download keys for the latest games with instant delivery.  Since our launch in 2009, we have always strived to offer only the best possible prices, with an outstanding level of service.

Trending Games:


$36.06
55 sold recently!
$19.92
27 sold recently!
$1.53
13 sold recently!

Latest Sales:


Bought By:
Takashi S.
Order Placed:
2 minutes ago
Delivered In:
2 minutes, 13 seconds
Bought By:
Mateen A.
Order Placed:
4 minutes ago
Delivered In:
1 minutes, 36 seconds
Bought By:
Christian M.
Order Placed:
12 minutes ago
Delivered In:
5 minutes, 47 seconds
Bought By:
Amarion M.
Order Placed:
13 minutes ago
Delivered In:
5 minutes, 43 seconds
Bought By:
Danny D.
Order Placed:
23 minutes ago
Delivered In:
3 minutes, 11 seconds
Bought By:
Rom G.
Order Placed:
25 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
William E.
Order Placed:
25 minutes ago
Delivered In:
4 minutes, 34 seconds
Bought By:
Joel B.
Order Placed:
25 minutes ago
Delivered In:
8 minutes, 31 seconds
Bought By:
Thomas C.
Order Placed:
26 minutes ago
Delivered In:
2 minutes, 2 seconds
Bought By:
Laurence D.
Order Placed:
28 minutes ago
Delivered In:
3 minutes, 38 seconds
Bought By:
Fenkins N.
Order Placed:
32 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...
Bought By:
Danny D.
Order Placed:
33 minutes ago
Delivered In:
1 minutes, 11 seconds
Bought By:
Daniil Z.
Order Placed:
39 minutes ago
Delivered In:
3 minutes, 30 seconds
Bought By:
Zachery D.
Order Placed:
40 minutes ago
Delivered In:
1 minutes, 8 seconds
Bought By:
Rhys H.
Order Placed:
44 minutes ago
Delivered In:
1 minutes, 48 seconds
Bought By:
Patricia L.
Order Placed:
51 minutes ago
Delivered In:
Pending...

Customer Reviews

Random Steam key

Genuine CD Keys at fair prices.

We offer genuine and brand new game & software keys at rock bottom prices. Images of the activation codes are uploaded to our online instant delivery system called Autokey. This means you get INSTANT delivery of your game and software CD Keys!

We work hard to ensure our prices are always well below retail price, and because the key is sent to you digitally, there are no expensive shipping costs to pay.

Our company helps you save money by importing the games from main distributors in other countries, where games have cheaper retail prices than in countries such as Australia or Israel. Because of the savings made in postage costs (as our items are sent digitally), it allows us to provide extremely low pricing. Not only this, but the codes we sell work worldwide as digital downloads, unlike physical products which are sometimes region locked.

We always strive to get our prices as low as possible, and we can always beat your quote! If you found a game store selling one of our games cheaper than us, send an email with proof and we'll beat the price!

All of the CD Keys sold by our company are purchased directly from leading distributors. The Keys we sell are brand new and unused. Each CD Key is unique.

Have a look at our prices! You'll find that all of our games are well below retail prices.

If you own a game store yourself, we can offer you the best prices in the market for bulk orders. We can offer substantial discount for order quantities as low as 10! Please email for more information about our wholesale platform.

CJS CD Keys uses its own custom developed 'AutoKey' system, which allows customers to collect their CD Keys immediately after payment. This allows customers to have 'self service', without needing to wait for support staff to manually email the keys. This way, you get the same instant access to your Steam Key, just like Steam but without the high prices!

We always strive to reply to any email enquiry within 2-3 hours, however usually you'll get a reply within minutes! We are regularly voted to have the best standard of support compared to our competitors.

CJS CD Keys are well known as one of the largest activation code stores online today, backed by a customer base of over 1,000,000 returning customers! You can also talk with our customers by becoming a fan of our company at our huge FACEBOOK GROUP!

We pride ourselves in leaving no customer unsatisfied. We are so confident that you will be happy with your product that If you aren't satisfied with a product that you bought from us, we'll refund you - no questions asked. We are backed by thousands of customer reviews, which you can read by CLICKING HERE.

Our company is highly experienced in the PC Game Market, and strives to always improve its standard of customer service, and speed of delivery. Our activation code sector has been online for over 12 years, and has since grown to become one of the largest online key stores online today.